Loan Officers

Search

Grace Denise Solis

Loan Originator
NMLS# 361528
gsolis@legacymlc.com
Phone: (954) 688-6240
Fax: (954) 933-2297
Visit Website

William Gonzalez

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 141405
wgonzalez@legacymlc.com
Phone: (954) 709-7351
Fax: (954) 933-2297
Visit Website

Cindy Leandre

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1296441
CLeandre@legacymlc.com
Phone: (954) 645-8584
Fax: (954) 933-2297
Visit Website

Jose Navas

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1520734
jnavas@legacymlc.com
Phone: (954) 645-8584
Fax: (954) 933-2297
Visit Website

Michele Frank

Senior Loan Officer / Sales Manager
NMLS# 365468
mfrank@legacymlc.com
Phone: (954) 688-6240
Fax: (954) 903-0453
Visit Website

Victoria Zawistowski

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1415903
VickyZ@legacymlc.com
Phone: (954) 688-6240
Fax: (888) 429-2468
Visit Website

Jeremy Montanti

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1519030
jmontanti@legacymlc.com
Phone: (954) 688-6240
Fax: (954) 903-0453
Visit Website

Colin Cochrane

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 931151
ccochrane@legacymlc.com
Phone: (954) 688-6240
Fax: (954) 933-2297
Visit Website

Akilah Gaiter

Loan Officer
NMLS# 967365
AGaiter@legacymlc.com
Phone: (954) 645-8584
Fax: (888) 411-5453
Visit Website

Derrick Makins Sr

Loan Officer /Branch Manager
NMLS# 1092778
dmakins@legacymlc.com
Phone: (954) 645-8584
Fax: (888) 411-5453
Visit Website